Reflection

Well another week completed, feeling good about this.

Getting nervous though about the artefact, can I or can’t I. I put so much pressure on myself that I wont be able to do this task or it wont be good enough, before I even start. I am enjoying learning about ICT but I don’t use it in my everyday life which I think it impacts on my confidence to understand all the things we have been told about. As I have posted before I can’t wait to be in a classroom and using ICT daily in a classroom, this will give me the confidence to achieve well. I like the scootle website which provides so many ideas for subject areas using ICT, knowing this resource is available gives me confidence. http://www.scootle.edu.au/ec/p/home

When my children were younger we used to search the web for educational sites and we discovered so many, remembering that I can do this for lessons will be great as well and researching with the students.

I don’t know – I only hope my fears diminish more and more to feel confident using ICT on prac.

One thought on “Reflection

  1. Pingback: Scootle – Fantastic Resources | The Learning Garden

Leave a Reply

