Science Resources

http://www.saps.org.uk/primary/teaching-resources

This website shows curriculum for the UK around Science and Plants for Schools (SAPS) but I found their resources interesting and informative, I am going to use one at my workplace, the children have been lately noticing plants and their flowers with a lot of interest.

We will use the inquiry method when we grow some herbs, previously I have grown herbs with the children but the above website has provided me with more ideas to extend on the learning.

Leave a Reply

