Camera’s and ICT

http://baumann85.wordpress.com I like your Thinking Out of the Box idea of using a digital camera for your assignment plan.
I am using digital camera’s in my unit of work as well but wondering should I? The children would gain alot of using a camera themselves, downloading and changing the image. I work with 3-5 year olds and when the camera comes out you are swarmed by the children, they want to use it, show them the picture, watch how to download the photo and they are even interested in watching how the photo prints.
Just putting all these ideas down has made me aware of the learning of ICT with a digital camera and using one for a unit of work will be effective for many learning experiences. Let’s hope anyway if my assignment can be meaningful, fingers crossed.

Leave a Reply

