A Forgotten Tool

Thanks to Bec  http://rduncan1.wordpress.com/ for her A list of All the Best ipad Apps teachers need. I came across this awhile ago and downloaded some apps on the ipad and forgot I had it, to many gadgets I think! Do I need the various pieces of technology floating around being able to access internet from each one, makes me wonder just a simple phone to ring from sounds so kind of peaceful?

I downloaded the apps for the children I work with as our computers have very limited games etc, I know they will find the science 360 app very interesting to view, as we are currently observing the changes to the fruit trees in our playground and we all love sitting as a group and watching the Honeyeater birds at our grevillea flowers, science is a very interesting topic at the moment.

I think they will also like the I Tell A Story app, the children love to ‘write’ their own stories with pictures. Thanks again Bec for reminding me I had this.

 

Leave a Reply

