Finally!

Well I think I am getting there, finally I seem to be getting the grasp of things in this assignment.  Thinking of ICT to use and how, just finding it confusing to put it all down, the ideas are there.

I am also finding this unit plan template confusing there is an example of a unit plan on QSA I find is easy to understand. I suppose we need to explore other ways of doing things, but when I finally get to teach the QSA examples would be good to use or perhaps my school setting will have their own. It is getting me thinking I guess about different ways, but I have always found USQ lesson templates.

http://www.abcya.com/word_clouds.htm this site I found on one of our example assignments and I like the word cloud, I have been using it myself for ideas I have at work with the children when we have an interest.

 

Leave a Reply

