IWB’s

Wow, you can certainly do alot with IWB’s, I have been on a previous prac and used a whiteboard for a lesson and found it very interesting. The principal explained the uses of these to me, but as I wasn’t focusing on ICT then I didn’t get to experiment with it further than using it in the class accessing resources from the learning place. I have just gone through our next module and was amazed with all the resources to use with the whiteboard, I must say I enjoyed doing  a science activity on plants, writing in my responses etc. following is the link. I have enjoyed the dinosaur lessons which many sites have in their resources.

http://exchange.smarttech.com/details.html?id=20ab9a48-2750-40ca-9ffb-74b3b7774238

One thought on “IWB’s

  1. Pingback: Scared of Prac | aspenforgan

Leave a Reply

